Strategic communication

ikb’s mission is to significantly improve communication and processes between people.

Relationship management

Organisations often stand between the diverse poles of internal and external stakeholders.

Systematic dialogue

A holistic exchange is an essential approach in communication.

Employer Branding

The heart of a company is formed by loyal employees.

Listen, understand
and translate.

What sounds easy is, in fact, a challenging task. Our society’s communication is changing rapidly. ikb specialises in meeting the demands of this development and actively supports well known Austrian as well as international clients in their adaptation and implementation for sustained management and further development.

Institute for Communication
and Intercultural
Relationship Management


ikb – specialises in communication
in a modern society.

Christian Sattlberger

OWNER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

Christian Sattlberger is a communication consultant and coach. He has been working in the design and presentation of integrated communication processes in sales and marketing for 30 years. Further areas of specialisation include conflict management and mediation as well as strategic sustainability and CSR communication.

Strategic
communication

ikb’s mission is to significantly improve communication and processes between people. Hereby we listen very closely. An honest, open and transparent meeting on an equal footing. A sharp analysis of the initial situation is followed by the definition of targets, messages and, ultimately, the conception of communicative measures. ikb stands for integrated communication on all levels to strengthen, for example, a company’s immaterial values: the brand and the positive perception of this.

Relationship
management

Organisations often stand between the diverse poles of internal and external stakeholders. Each change, reorientation and restructuring can bring opportunities as well as risks with it.

This interrelationship of the various interests and languages requires sensitive and intelligent perception to precisely capture the company’s interests and expectations of all involved. Together we find solutions, establish more efficient structures and revitalise strengths.

Systematic
dialogue

A holistic exchange is an essential approach in communication. A creative, broadly defined and comprehensive solutions process benefits from a neutral presentation or mediation. ikb thinks systematically, underlines the common element and, in the dialogue, keeps the focus on the declared goal. ikb offers independent advice in internal or external change processes, crises and conflicts.

Employer
Branding

The heart of a company is formed by loyal employees. A high degree of social competence, emotional intelligence, ability to work in a team and expert knowledge promote performance ability and strengthen a company’s overall reputation. This makes employees proud ambassadors of the company. With individual field studies, ikb examines the basis and analyses employees’ system-relevant behaviour patterns. This understanding is an important requirement for the creation of the team of loyal employees of the future.

Strategic communication as substantial element of sustainable company development


Field analyses, the identification of highly complex coherencies, systematic thought and action are the basic pillars of ikb’s success and decisive factors in the development of corporate social responsibility (CSR).

 Our strengths

  • Communication strategies, sales/marketing, buying

  • Personal plan for success

  • Relationship management

  • Stakeholder management

  • Buying centre management

  • Employer branding

  • CSR development

  • Digitalisation vs. social competence

  • Sparring, coaching and systematic dialogue

  • Mediation, crisis and conflict communication

  • Presentation/facilitation

  • Training management

 Courses

  • “Business life coach” training / RAFAEL method (according to Hauser)

  • Training to become a registered mediator in accordance with § 8 Civil Law-Mediation Act, BGBl. No. 29/2003

  • Training to become an intercultural negotiator /seller, with a stay abroad in a country of choice e.g. India, Brazil and the North African or Arabic region

  • Modular sales academy

  • Sales from a buying viewpoint

  • Buying (negotiation protocol and terms and conditions of business)

  • Train the instructor

  • Instructor training

What if…

…we now communicate
together?

Strategische Kommunikation

ikb hat zum Ziel, Kommunikation und Prozesse zwischen Menschen spürbar zu verbessern.

Beziehungs-
management

Organisationen stehen in einem vielfältigen Spannungsfeld von internen und externen Stakeholdern.

Systemischer Dialog

Holistischer Austausch ist ein unverzichtbarer Ansatz in der Kommunikation.

Employer Branding

Das Herz eines Unternehmens sind loyale Mitarbeiter.

Zuhören, verstehen
und übersetzen.

Was einfach klingt, ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Die Kommunikation unserer Gesellschaft verändert sich rasant. ikb ist darauf spezialisiert dieser Entwicklung Rechnung zu tragen und unterstützt namhafte österreichische, aber auch internationale Kunden aktiv bei der Anpassung und Umsetzung für eine nachhaltige Unternehmensführung und Weiterentwicklung.

Institut für Kommunikation und interkulturelles Beziehungsmanagement


ikb – spezialisiert auf Kommunikation
in einer modernen Gesellschaft.

Christian Sattlberger

INHABER UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Christian Sattlberger ist Kommunikationsberater und -coach. Er beschäftigt sich seit 30 Jahren mit dem Design und Moderation von integrierenden Kommunikationsprozessen in Vertrieb und Marketing. Konfliktmanagement und Mediation sowie strategische Nachhaltigkeits- und CSR-Kommunikation runden sein Profil noch ab.

Strategische
Kommunikation

ikb hat zum Ziel, Kommunikation und Prozesse zwischen Menschen spürbar zu verbessern. Dabei hören wir ganz genau zu. Eine ehrliche, offene und transparente Begegnung auf Augenhöhe. Einer scharfen Analyse der Ausgangslage folgt eine Formulierung von Zielen, Botschaften und letztendlich die Konzeption von kommunikativen Maßnahmen. ikb steht für integrierende Kommunikation auf allen Ebenen, um mitunter die immateriellen Werte eines Unternehmens zu stärken: Die Marke und deren positive Wahrnehmung.

Beziehungs-
management

Organisationen stehen in einem vielfältigen Spannungsfeld von internen und externen Stakeholdern. Jede Veränderung, Neuausrichtung und Restrukturierung birgt Chancen und Risiken.

In dieser Wechselbeziehung verschiedener Interessen und Sprachen ist eine sensible, intelligente Wahrnehmung gefragt, um Unternehmensinteressen und Erwartungen aller Beteiligten exakt einzufangen. Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen, etablieren effizientere Strukturen und revitalisieren Stärken.

Systemischer
Dialog

Holistischer Austausch ist ein unverzichtbarer Ansatz in der Kommunikation. Ein kreativer, weitgefasster und übergreifender Lösungsprozess profitiert von einer neutralen Moderation oder Mediation. ikb denkt systemisch, unterstreicht das Gemeinsame und hält im Dialog den Fokus auf das erklärte Ziel. ikb bietet unabhängige Beratung bei internen oder externen Veränderungsprozessen, Krisen oder Konflikten.

Employer
Branding

Das Herz eines Unternehmens sind loyale Mitarbeiter. Hohe soziale Kompetenz, emotionale Intelligenz, Teamfähigkeit und Fachwissen fördern die Leistungsbereitschaft und stärken die allgemeine Reputation des Unternehmens. Damit werden Mitarbeiter zu stolzen Botschaftern des Unternehmens. ikb begibt sich mit individuellen Feldstudien an die Basis und analysiert die systemrelevanten Verhaltensmuster der Mitarbeiter. Dieses Verstehen ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung, zur Schaffung eines Teams loyaler Mitarbeiter der Zukunft.

Strategische Kommunikation als substanzielles Element nachhaltiger Unternehmensentwicklung


Feldanalysen, hochkomplexe Zusammenhänge erkennen, systemisches Denken und Handeln sind die Grundpfeiler des Erfolges von ikb und bestimmender
Faktor für die Entwicklung eines Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR).

 Unsere Stärken

  • Kommunikationsstrategien für Führung, Sales/Marketing, Einkauf

  • Persönlicher Erfolgsplan

  • Beziehungs-Management

  • Stakeholder-Management

  • Buying-Center Management

  • Employer Branding

  • CSR-Entwicklung

  • Digitalisierung vs. sozialer Kompetenz

  • Sparring, Coaching und systemischer Dialog

  • Mediation, Krisen- und Konfliktkommunikation

  • Moderation

  • Bildungsmanagement

 Lehrgänge

  • Ausbildung zum „Business life Coach“ / RAFAEL-Methode (nach Hauser)

  • Ausbildung zum eingetragenen Mediator nach § 8 Zivilrechts-Mediationsgesetz, BGBl. Nr. 29/2003

  • Ausbildung zum interkulturellen Verhandler/Verkäufer, mit wahlweise Auslandsaufenthalt in Indien, Brasilien bzw. im nordafrikanisch oder arabischen Raum

  • Modulare-Sales-Akademie

  • Vertrieb aus Einkaufssicht

  • Einkauf (Verhandlungsprotokoll und AGB)

  • Train the Trainer

  • Ausbilder-Training

Was wäre,…

…wenn wir jetzt gemeinsam kommunizieren?